Star
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome, members of Star!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sherrif's time to shine :D

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sherrif

Sherrif

Sherrif's time to shine :D Empty
PostSubject: Sherrif's time to shine :D   Sherrif's time to shine :D EmptySat Nov 26, 2011 1:56 pm

Woohooo my turn in the spotlight #5 *grabbing microphone*

So what is intresting to write here...mmm gonna write some and see if u peeps like it ^^ my name is Alex and im 16 years old in game (i started to count backwards after i turned 20, do the maths :p ). I am a full time physiotherapy student, im in my second year atm which gives is kinda awesome. for example!! in my internship this week a patient of us was happy with all his therapists that he brought all of us beer from Poland!! oeh oeh and funny stuff u have to know!! on the cann, they put a picture that shows: Don't penetrate the cann with ur key to drink... ahahaha cranked me up!

anywayz *trying to focus* im suppose to be Dutch, born in Amsterdam, raised elsewhere in Holland ^^ but i haven't alllways lived in Holland. When i was 19 I moved to London (UK) and became a fitnessinstructor, personal trainers, grouplesson instructor and one of the managers of another club when i turned 20. butt (oeh butt) back then the economical crisis kicked in after 1 year living there, so I moved to Spain with my ex gf, hmm area..Costa Brava, I lived there for another year till I got single again and moved back to Holland. so high five on living 2 years not in Holland :p